Taking Apart the Poco Poco [1] – Francis, Richard

$10.00

ISBN: 0684803372

Title: Taking Apart the Poco Poco

Author: Francis, Richard

Binding: Hardcover

Publisher: Simon and Schuster, New York

Publication Date: 1995

Edition: First Edition

Book Condition: F
D-j Condition: VG

Comments: Back of d-j has some spots.


Synopsis:
An inventive domestic comedy in the tradition of Kingsley Amis. For John and Margaret, life has grown considerably dull, and on the eve of their 19th anniversary, their marriage seems to teeter on the edge of oblivion. Then, Raymond the dog knocks a frozen chicken to the floor, setting in motion events that will leave no family member untouched.

Description

ISBN: 0684803372

Title: Taking Apart the Poco Poco

Author: Francis, Richard

Binding: Hardcover

Publisher: Simon and Schuster, New York

Publication Date: 1995

Edition: First Edition

Book Condition: F
D-j Condition: VG

Comments: Back of d-j has some spots.


Synopsis:
An inventive domestic comedy in the tradition of Kingsley Amis. For John and Margaret, life has grown considerably dull, and on the eve of their 19th anniversary, their marriage seems to teeter on the edge of oblivion. Then, Raymond the dog knocks a frozen chicken to the floor, setting in motion events that will leave no family member untouched.

Additional information

Author

Box

Djcondition

Binding

Condition

Edition

Isbn

684803372

Publicationdate

Publisher